CHRISTMAS 2013 AT ST ROBERT’S

Tuesday 24th December (Christmas Eve)

6.00pm First Mass of Christmas with Children’s Nativity

Wednesday 25th December (Christmas Day)

Midnight Mass (at Midnight) with Carols and Readings from 11.30pm.

10.00am Mass of Christmas Day

(No 9.00am, 11.00am or 7.00pm Mass)

Thursday 26th December to Saturday 28th December

Mass at 10.00am

Sunday 29th December (Holy Family)

Masses at 9.00am 11.00am and 7.00pm

Monday 30th and Tuesday 31st  December

Mass at 10.00am

Wednesday 1st January (Solemnity of Mary, Mother of God)

Mass at 11.00am

Thursday 2nd January to Saturday 4th January

Mass at 10.00am

Sunday 5th January (Epiphany of the Lord)

Mass at 9.00am, 11.00am and 7.00pm

Confessions:

Monday 23rd December 6 00pm to 7 00pm

Tuesday 24th December 9 45am to 10 30am.